Bruce Cross.jpg

J.BRUCE

CROSS

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT
UNION NEGOTIATIONS

HR/POLICIES & PROCEDURES

AFFIRMATIVE ACTION COMPLIANCE

 

DIRECTOR

bcross@cgwg.com

 

CAROLYN B.

WITHERSPOON

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

ARBITRATION
LABOR/MANAGEMENT

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS

MUNICIPALITIES

CIVIL LITIGATION

DIRECTOR

cspoon@cgwg.com

Carolyn Witherspoon.jpg
 
M. Stephen Bingham.jpg

M. STEPHEN

BINGHAM

CIVIL LITIGATION
INSURANCE DEFENSE
PRODUCTS LIABILITY DEFENSE

CONSTRUCTION LAW

AIRPORT LAW

CORPORATE LITIGATION

DIRECTOR

sbingham@cgwg.com

 

MISTY WILSON

BORKOWSKI

IMMIGRATION: EMPLOYMENT
IMMIGRATION: INDIVIDUALS

FEDERAL CRIMINAL DEFENSE

APPELLATE ADVOCACY

DIRECTOR

mborkowski@cgwg.com

Misty Borkowski.jpg
 
Missy Duke.jpg

mISSY MCJUNKINS

DUKE

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT
LABOR/MANAGEMENT
IMMIGRATION: EMPLOYMENT

SCHOOL DISTRICT LIGITATION

CIVIL LITIGATION
WAGE & HOUR

DIRECTOR

mduke@cgwg.com

 

CINDY W.

KOLB

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

HR/POLICIES & PROCEDURES

CIVIL LITIGATION

PRODUCT LIABILITY DEFENSE

INSURANCE DEFENSE

APPELLATE ADVOCACY

DIRECTOR

ckolb@cgwg.com

Cindy Kolb.jpg
 
Amber Bagley.jpg

AMBER WILSON

BAGLEY

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

HR/POLICES AND PROCEDURES

HEALTHCARE

CIVIL LITIGATION

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
CORPORATE/BUSINESS

DIRECTOR

abagley@cgwg.com

 

LAURA DYER

JOHNSON

ESTATE PLANNING

ELDER LAW

TRUST ADMINISTRATION

PROBATE ADMINISTRATION

CORPORATE & BUSINESS

PROPERTY LAW

DIRECTOR

ljohnson@cgwg.com

Laura Johnson.jpg
 
Greg Northen.jpg

GREGORY J.

NORTHEN

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

WAGE & HOUR

PUBLIC HOUSING

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

CIVIL LITIGATION

DIRECTOR

gnorthen@cgwg.com

 

GEORGE

R. ERNST

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

IMMIGRATION: EMPLOYMENT

IMMIGRATION: INDIVIDUALS

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

DIRECTOR

gernst@cgwg.com

George Ernst.jpg
 
 
Abtin Mehdizadegan.jpg

ABTIN

Mehdizadegan

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

WAGE & HOUR

TRANSPORTATION

MUNICIPALITIES

CIVIL LITIGATION

DIRECTOR

abtin@cgwg.com

Bonnie

JOHNSON

NONPROFIT ORGANIZATIONS

CHARTER SCHOOLS

APPELLATE ADVOCACY
CIVIL LITIGATION

FOIA REQUESTS & RESPONSES

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

bjohnson@cgwg.com

Bonnie Johnson.jpg
 
Brett Taylor.jpg

BRETT

W. TAYLOR

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

INSURANCE DEFENSE

CIVIL LITIGATION

ASSOCIATE

btaylor@cgwg.com

 

MARY E.

BUCKLEY

CIVIL LITIGATION

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

HR POLICIES/PROCEDURES

ARBITRATION

INSURANCE DEFENSE

ASSOCIATE

mbuckley@cgwg.com

Mary Buckley.jpg
 
Alexander Clark.jpg

ALEXANDER

D. CLARK

CIVIL LITIGATION

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

WAGE & HOUR

ASSOCIATE

aclark@cgwg.com

 

JOSEPH M.

KRASKA

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT
UNION NEGOTIATIONS

HR/POLICIES & PROCEDURES

CIVIL LITIGATION

ASSOCIATE

jkraska@cgwg.com

Joe Kraska.jpg
 
Phillip Treat.jpg

PHILLIP 
G. TREAT

CIVIL LITIGATION

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

MUNICIPALITIES

WAGE & HOUR

ASSOCIATE

ptreat@cgwg.com

 
 

CAITLIN A.

CAMPBELL

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

EDUCATION

TRANSPORTATION/RAILROAD

MUNICIPALITIES

CIVIL LITIGATION

ASSOCIATE

ccampbell@cgwg.com

Caitlin Campbell.jpg
Michael%20Berry_edited.jpg

MICHAEL J.

BERRY

ARBITRATION
CIVIL LITIGATION

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT
INSURANCE DEFENSE

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

ASSOCIATE

mberry@cgwg.com

 

DEEPALI
LAL

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

IMMIGRATION: EMPLOYMENT

IMMIGRATION: INDIVIDUALS

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

ASSOCIATE

dlal@cgwg.com

Deepali Lal.jpg
 
Phil%20Kaplan_edited.jpg

PHILIP E.

KAPLAN

APPELLATE ADVOCACY
ARBITRATION
CIVIL LITIGATION

FIRST AMENDMENT/FREE SPEECH
GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
INSURANCE DEFESE
PROFESSIONAL LIABILTY DEFENSE

OF COUNSEL

pkaplan@cgwg.com

 

RICK A.

RODERICK

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT

LABOR/MANAGEMENT

OF COUNSEL

rroderick@cgwg.com

Rick Roderick.jpg
 
Robin Brown.jpg

ROBIN S.

BROWN

EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT
LABOR/MANAGEMENT

OF COUNSEL

rbrown@cgwg.com

 

MAYA S.

GOREE

ESTATE PLANNING

ELDER LAW

TRUST ADMINISTRATION

PROBATE ADMINISTRATION

CORPORATE & BUSINESS

PROPERTY LAW

OF COUNSEL

mgoree@cgwg.com

Maya Goree.jpg
 
Jennifer Chang.jpg

JENNIFER

S.P. CHANG

APPELLATE ADVOCACY
CIVIL LITIGATION
EMPLOYMENT/MANAGEMENT
HEALTHCARE

OF COUNSEL

jchang@cgwg.com