top of page
  • bborland6

Arkansas Women's Hall of Fame

Carolyn Witherspoon, Amber Wilson Bagley, and Cindy W. Kolb attended the Arkansas Women’s Hall of Fame ceremony this week. Carolyn is a member of the Hall of Fame and was inducted in 2019. Amber spoke on behalf of the presenting sponsor, Centennial Bank, as a board member of the bank.

154 views0 comments
bottom of page